Conspiracy of Silence

I’m posting this in an incomplete form because I may never finish this if I don’t do it now.

Talking about something like ritual abuse takes a toll on the psyche and the spirit. In my reading over the years I have been forced to examine and confront the topic on many occasions. I filed these reports away in my memory because I didn’t know how to integrate them into my understanding of human society and the physical world. That feeling changed for me several weeks ago. I watched an unfinished documentary called Conspiracy of Silence. It was originally commissioned by the Discovery Channel, but was canceled late in production. The result of watching this documentary was an emotional and psychological shift within me more than anything else.

I think that the human systems of power on Earth are infested with networks of organized abusers.

Via International Tribunal Into Crimes of Church and State.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

