Preparation

I am preparing for a day when humanity awakens to a world with the quality of a dream. The filter of the ego and the bonds of the physical world will be thinned and your actions and your being will be defined by what lives within you. Impulse, emotion, imagination and reaction from the deepest subconscious will become felt reality.

I am not preparing for this day because I think it will happen, or because I have been convinced that it’s a good idea to do so. I am doing it because that is what comes to me. It is what I find myself doing in every moment of my day that I don’t force to some other use.

I prepare for that day by revealing the darkness within myself and traversing it until it becomes nothing, a lens of space which transmits the quality of my incorruptible being.

Leave a Reply

