Sleeping in the Sky

I had this… It wasn’t a dream, just something that came to me driving in the middle of the night.

Imagine if you could float in the air. You had a long tether and a sleeping bag. You could sleep in the sky at night.

You could just let go and wake up anywhere.

2 Responses to “Sleeping in the Sky”

  1. Quanta Says:

    This is one of the most beautiful images I’ve experienced in decades. As a child I used to daydream of sitting on clouds and drifting in the blue sky. Today I think I could just wrap up in a cottonball cloud and swing hours away in time hammock.

  2. wildrote Says:

    It was a very nice thought.

Leave a Reply

