Choice

If it were left to my personality I would turn my work, this spirit, into a technology. A tool for changing human lives. I would create working groups and design and record tranformative processes. The trials of an open secret society with the well being of all life at heart.

I am implicitly forbidden from doing this. It would go sour, despite and because of my intentions and true feelings.

I do not know the truth of what time will bring. All I can and must say is that when I close my eyes I see myself wandering an empty world returned to growing things, made more wild and lonely for the lingering and broken remains of the world that came before. Perhaps that’s only a vision that lives within me.

Leave a Reply

