Sleeping Light

There was a bluish light. I was just waking up in my bed, but not quite. I knew it was the Music and the other beings that help me. I asked them questions. Their answers would slowly play out as images that were metaphors. This went on for what seemed like a very long time. I can’t recall the questions or the answers, but I feel them within me. They are there at a deeper level of my structure, guiding my actions and thoughts.

Compare this experience with my earlier post “A Momentary Light”: https://wildrote.wordpress.com/2010/11/25/a-momentary-light/

Leave a Reply

