Memory

Trying to force memories from one level of consciousness to another is usually like trying to draw spaghetti through a keyhole. That image is perfect and it was just given to me. The memories tear and distort as you try to pull them through. You only get a little bit and it damages the memory.

This came to me when I was trying to recall what questions I asked the Music and the other beings when they came to me. They just gave me this image and I know if I try to recover the details by force the nuance and the essence of what I was given will be impaired.

Leave a Reply

