“I want to show you what we do here”

If I were you I would go read Dan Mitchell’s latest post at Luminosity. To my eyes it is one of the more accurate renderings of some realities broader than our own.

I should take this opportunity to make a small point. Dan Mitchell and I often have very different interpretations for each of our experiences. That being said, I consider interpretation to be the last and least important step of this process. I have a great amount of respect for Mitchell and his experiences.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

