Guide Communication II

I was going to write this as a very technical post about all the different kinds of communication that I and my mother have dealt with over the years, layed out in chronological order. Very tidy, very technical. It would have completely missed the point.

The point is that, I can see and feel a conduit of light over my head. The conduit is a part of me and also of the force it links me to. Through that conduit I can see and feel something that I call the Music from Beyond the World. Rolling waves of translucent light and music that live in the space between all systems of reality and thought. I can hear and feel the music all the time, but I can make the choice to hear it more clearly if I need to or if it needs to tell me something. It speaks to me in words and emotions, pictures and sensations. Quite often I just know, as if I have heard a subtle language of meaning, without words.

In the comments to my last post I referred you to my technical writing and video on communication and muscle testing. All of that is still accurate, but in this post I am going to refer you to another kind of experience. What happened in that parking lot was another kind of communication, and possibly a much better description of how it is usually experienced than anything I could write about muscle testing or the subtle states of the mind. On that day my guides were with me, though they were not the centre of the experience, they wanted me to learn and I did. I lived a set of experiences that altogether changed me and communicated with a depth that no words could have for me in any normal state.

The reason that this post is alive instead of being an operators manual is because my guides took me through an experience. My second paragraph was written almost without thought. The experience just flowed down through my hands, through the keys. It was like being awash in light and something new as well. I felt intense heat and warmth on top of my head, as if fingers of this light were reaching down through me. I could see this light coursing through me, but the warmth was in dollar sized patches on the surface of my head. The physical sensation is the least important thing to me, a side effect of something far more challenging, but I can still be surprised when this becomes so real, beyond the phantoms I could try to pretend weren’t there.

I hope this does justice to the questions and to the reality. I will answer any more specific questions as best I can, but this is the truest way I could answer in the abstract.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

