Passing Visions

“Your present systems of government bear no reality.”

Or at least that is the verbalization of what I was experiencing with the same kind of reality that I would feel gravity, or the presence of my own body. “But they have a military and police. If I don’t pay my taxes they will put me in jail.” I told my guides, not understanding how what I was feeling could be so literally true. They replied “That is force, not truth. It has no bearing on their reality.” I realized then that I was going to lose this direct experience in a few moments. I would no longer be able to feel it like gravity, or my own body. It would be an abstract thing of memory, removed from my present moment. I begged my guides “Please let me keep this. How am I going to explain this to anyone if I can’t feel it anymore?” They didn’t say anything, but radiated the knowledge that everything would be alright. Almost everyone loses these moments, and then they just need to do the best they can with what they have.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Passing Visions”

  1. mike Clelland Says:

    Wildwrote,

    I want to know more about this communication between you and your guides.

    How does it take place, how do you ask? Does it surprize you in an unexpected flash in the isles of the grocery store? Or do you need to sit and meditate on a mountain top?

    Is it channeling? Or is it more like a civic duty that any shaman might feel in a village in the jungle?

    I an truly curious, I have been studying (obsessed) with channeling for well over a decade. I am perplexed by some of it, and at the same time, I find it to be a very real form of higher communication.

    Peace to you,
    Mike C!

  2. wildrote Says:

    Why don’t I just write a post specifically on the various forms of communication that I receive. My guides seem to think that would be a good idea.

    For the time being, I will link you to several much more technical and narrowly focused pieces I’ve written. The second link is actually a video presentation I created on the subject.

    Guide Communication Basics: I : https://wildrote.wordpress.com/2009/04/17/guides-communication-basics-i/

    Introduction To Muscle Testing for Communication With Non-physical Beings: https://wildrote.wordpress.com/2010/03/24/introduction-to-muscle-testing-for-communication-with-non-physical-beings/

Leave a Reply

