Luminosity Returns

Dan Mitchell has resurrected his old blog, Luminosity. As some will remember he had an extensive set of fascinating writing on his own liminal experiences, both in the past and in his current life. He took that blog down after reporting a very intense series of events that seemed to challenge his sense of reality, as so often happens with more direct contact.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Luminosity Returns”

  1. mike Clelland Says:

    Wildrote,

    Yes, Dan’s site is back up, and – for reasons I don’t understand – his writing and experiences are as creepy anything I have ever read.

    * * *

    Also – Huge thanks for following my site so closely. It is good to know that someone out there is paying attention.

    You should contact Cynthia Crawford, she is super open and eager to talk with people, she is always on skype. Lots of heartfelt energy from her.

    Peace to you,
    Mike C!

  2. wildrote Says:

    Hi Mike,

    Yeah, I know what you mean. There’s something deeply arresting about Dan’s writing.

    I don’t think I could really stop myself from reading your site. This is an odd way of putting it given the subject matter, but you’re just so overwhelmingly and compellingly human that it’s impossible to ignore you.

    For some reason I never thought about contacting Cynthia, even though I found your interview with her so affecting. I was always amazed at your capacity to connect with so many people with so many different experiences. I do think I’ll give it a try, though I have no idea what I’ll say.

    Take care,

    Chris

  3. LS Says:

    Luminosity is down again – about a week or so ago. Dan had been taking comments too. Wonder what has happened this time?

Leave a Reply

