Healing Space in Halifax

Over the last several months I took a sabbatical from working with clients so that I could work on my personal development.

That time is done and I am going to be returning to work with clients. Part of this is that I have been told to find a space outside my home for this work. I am hoping to find an established healing clinic, such as for acupuncture or reiki, where I can book a room when I have appointments. If you know of a facility that might be amenable to this arrangement, please leave a comment or send me an e-mail at: chrisdtaylor (at sign) hotmail (dot) com

Thank you,

Chris

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

