An Explanation

Admitting my heritage has been frightening in a way that I haven’t experienced since I began this blog. I took this course for three reasons, the first is that I was asked/compelled to publish this, as I often am. The second is that it is the truth of my perception, not a belief, creed or culture that I took unto myself unthinkingly. The third is that my experiences have consequence beyond myself and sharing them may bring some relief and practical benefit.

The idea that I contain both human and reptilian DNA is almost entirely based on hundreds of hours of energy work between myself, my mother and the energy healer who helped us for a long time before we could do work on our own. Any other evidence is purely anecdotal and unequal to the magnitude of the claim. My agenda in writing about this is not to prove anything to a wider audience, it is to provide information to a minority for whom this is an inescapable part of life (such as myself), and to a lesser extent to broaden the horizons of those who have already seen that our world is much larger than what pure reason would dictate.

To begin, when I say reptilian I mean intelligent, humanoid beings with a reptile like appearance that exist in an energetic frequency adjacent to our own. They are often referenced in alien abduction testimony, energy or light worker experiences and are notorious in the work of David Icke, among others.

My mother and I stumbled into this because we explored everything we could that might explain our strange physical symptoms and later, our non-physical experiences. It seemed completely unreasonable, but when we asked questions relating to reptilian involvement we got strong muscle testing and shudder reactions. We didn’t know what to think at the time, but it was one of the primary factors that presented itself, along with karma, timeline issues and more defuse negative energetic forces.

When we began looking for and working on the reptilian involvement there were several primary issues. We seemed to have negative attachments and connections to the reptilians that allowed them to find and get at us from a non-physical state. Beyond that I recall several very clear goals they had for us. The first was to repress any natural energetic awareness or ability that we might possess, and to completely remove those capacities if they could. It’s more subtle, but I am sure that they also did everything they could to reinforce our acceptance of consensus reality. They wanted to gut us of anything that would threaten their control. They used us for several more active purposes as well. Draining our energy for their own purposes whenever they can is central. They used us as incubators for embryonic reptilians, as well, which we removed as soon as we could. That was one of the more disturbing things they did, but what they wanted to do was worse. My mother and I are unsuited to this by the nature of our souls, but their crowning goal for a human is to spiritually and energetically hollow them out and link them to a non-physical reptilian who then guides and controls them. The reptilian DNA that they imparted to some of humanity is what allows this to be accomplished with relative ease.

Even after we began dealing with the reptilians, we didn’t know we shared their DNA. That only came out in the process of the work. At first we treated it like a disease that could be cured. To an extent that was important. We were laced with all manner of unpleasant artifices, inherited and implanted within us. After stripping as much of them away as we could, it started to become apparent that the DNA wasn’t something that could just be excised, like a tumor, it was part of us.

I will continue my explanation when I am able.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “An Explanation”

  1. Quanta Says:

    Your tale is as echoic as it can be, given the private nature of the experience. I think I understand. Your elucidations continue to inform and inspire me.

    In an interview once, Terence McKenna said, “…[C]onsciousness can’t evolve any faster than language. The rate at which language evolves determines how fast consciousness evolves, otherwise you’re just lost in what Wittgenstein called the unspeakable.”

    I suggest the same applies to the crop circles; for the most part, their messages are “lost” within the unspeakable darkness of the untuned mind. When received, however, they communicate the most subtle and radical of truths.

  2. multidemencia Says:

    hello. I am new to this idea. but my mom has been reading about it for a long time. Right now, I feel like there is something trying to block me from finding out more information about my ancestry. All I know for sure is that my mom has the right blood type, and my ancestry is royal. I also have strange psychic things happening to me all the time. The main one is something that I still don’t quite understand in terms of this subject… but I have this ‘delusion’ that something out there is watching me and talking to me through other people somehow. I know that sounds crazy. but I swear on my life that these coincidences are just too frequent to be anything other then factual, I believe it is mathematically impossible for these accurateness to be mealy coincidence alone.. Basically i am 99.9 % sure that something supernatural is going on with me. I do not believe I have the traits of a hybrid. I am only semi intelligent. I am only 5’5″ .. and I am average looking in my opinion. But I know something strange is happening, and I was wondering if you can help me understand this all better?

    yours truly, Multi

    • wildrote Says:

      Contact between spiritually sensitive humans and other kinds of beings in the universe can be very difficult and confusing, as it seems you know.

      From what you have described in you comments and from what I read on your blog, you do have experiences that are consistent with mixed human and non-human ancestry. The presence of alien ancestry is actually fairly common and diverse in human beings, but only in a smaller number of cases is that ancestry activated and of interest to non-human beings.

      RH- blood type and some other factors can be indicative of reptilian lineage, but there are many people with reptilian ancestry who do not manifest these indicators. There are also many kinds of non-human beings that a human can be related to, not to mention other reasons that those beings might be present in someone’s life. I don’t have the RH- blood type, but having reptilian and other forms of non-human ancestry has been a central part of my process of healing and self discovery.

      In my experiences, psychic, spiritual and alien phenomena rarely exist in isolation from one another. One of the strongest feelings that many people who have the potential for spiritual and psychic development experience is social and inter-personal anxiety. This exists on a spectrum from mild discomfort to full blown schizophrenic paranoia. The causation for these feelings is a combination, the first part of which is that when you have psychic or spiritual development occurring you will feel powerful emotions and sensations just from looking at or thinking about other people. The second part is the negative energies, connection and entities that development brings to the surface. Most people going through this process have to traverse and overcome these negatives and blocks. If they are not or cannot be overcome, then spiritual awakening and development manifests as mental and physical disease.

      The most important advice I can give to you is that you have the power to change the emotional and spiritual quality of your life and the universe that you live in. This has nothing to do with denying the truth of your experience or the power of positive thinking. It has to do with a choice about whether a person allows negative, destructive emotions and pain to control them, or if they choose to use their capacity for joy, love and compassion as a path to a better life. Making that choice a difficult process that has to be made everyday. It’s hard for me, and I am thankful that I was able to make it when the alternative has either destroyed or curtailed the lives of those close to me.

      I hope my answers have helped as much as they can. Please feel free to ask about anything else you would like.

      Take care and good luck.

  3. multidemencia Says:

    HI, and thank you for your reply… So I was wondering a lot of stuff… first.. i should tell you that I am off of my psychiatric meds and so I am not thinking too clearly right now. But yesterday my mom told me that our ancestry from her dad’s side.. I don’t know if I said our last name already but she has forbidden me to say the name out of fear that others will find us out.. not sure why she is so scared unless she’s hiding more from me.. but anyway yesterday she told me that our family from my grandfather’s side are part of the “elite” ….
    I don’t know what to think about this. I know my mom is not crazy. everything she told me so far has been true. I cant go into detail about it. but my family is connected to the 2% we are extremely rich. not us – my mom and me because my grandfather died at the hospital from an ulcer and then the hospital mysteriously lost his death records. can you believe? but it is true. everyone knows… my dad.. my uncles everyone knows that his death records were mysteriously lost.

    So i guess my question is… who can be trusted? are the elite there to take us into the “new world order” or are they really the good guys? how can anyone really know because why would they tell us? all I know is what I experience. and if my logic is right… i must be in some other world. because humans can read my mind .. everywhere i go. how could they JUST read MY mind and no one else s? that doesn’t make sense. and i don’t see how it could just be a coincidence because it happens every second. it just happened right now! yeah I heard a loud bang because I felt insecure in what I was thinking and writing just now. this happens constantly. I will have an unsure thought and the wind will suddenly start blowing really hard when there wasn’t so much as a breeze to begin with.

    so is it possible that I am in some kind of matrix? and if so then why are they keeping me here? what do they have to gain? do they feed of off negative emotions and that’s why they don’t just kill me? because I would be better off dead with no conscious mind or soul left inside of me yes I am extremely depressed… and anti depressants help a little… but anti-psychotics always make my symptoms worse. and Effexor only helps so much because this IS my reality so it can never just go away.

    I guess I’m not really sure what I am trying to say but I had to respond because if comforts me greatly to know that there are others like myself out there. I hope. and there is really no way to know if you can really be trusted or if you too are just a part of this dream state they put me in… 😦

Leave a Reply

