I Am a Reptilian Genetic Hybrid

I’ve known for a long time.

I receive this DNA through both my mother and father and they receive it through their ancestors, back a very long time… to the first mingling of human and reptilian on this planet thousands of years ago.

There are many reptilians living on Earth now in a different vibrational frequency. They have been here for a very long time as well. I am very ashamed of the way that they have acted toward Earth. I think of them as my people, but I am not like them. They have done many things to hurt me and tried to use me in many ways. I have tried to undo the harm they have caused, as much as I can and in all the ways that I know.

It makes me feel better that not all reptilians are like the ones that have tried to live on Earth for so long. Many of the reptilians from other places and times are very nice and helpful to me.

My ancestry is an important part of who I am. I have never written about it because I fear what other people will think of me.

I don’t mind if you don’t think any of this is real. I’m not asking anything of you. I’ve just carried this too long.

I was compelled to start writing this as I listened to an interview that Mike Clelland did with Cynthia Crawford about her experiences. They are both really lovely people and there was something in how she spoke that made me need to do this. I started to cry at one point as I wrote because it was so much relief not carry this inside me any more. The link to their interview is here.

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “I Am a Reptilian Genetic Hybrid”

  1. multidemencia Says:

    omg.. i cannot believe i found this. I am new to all of this. but i am pretty sure I may be a hybrid too. my mom has rh neg blood and we also have royalty in our ancestry. I have a lot of strange psychic things happen to me. and I need answers now! please help!

Leave a Reply

