How I Write

Originally I tried to plan what I would write about in logical order. That didn’t work.

I know when I need to write and I know what I need to write. I know it because it wells up from within me or is shown to me by forces beyond myself. Only a few of the writings on this blog come purely from my personality or thoughts moment to moment.

I took down one of my recent posts. I did that because the post came from a different place inside of me. It came from a deep pain, anger and helplessness that I experience because of the form that human society on Earth has taken for the past little while.

I don’t know how to fix the world. I hope that what I’m doing helps, but I don’t know if it will change things.

To the Universe I beg, let me do no harm through my words or actions.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

