Stepping Out

When I became consciously aware of the non-physical layers of my reality it took my life, as I imagined it, apart. It was slow, a controlled demolition, but demolition none the less.

I’ve talked to a few people who wonder why they aren’t progressing as quickly as they would like to on their path of evolution. These are usually caring, family-life individuals. They either have kids or a 9 to 5 job. In other words, if their lives got taken apart, there would be serious damage to them and others.

Over the last two months the Music from Beyond the World has been physically and energetically realigning me. This began as a clicking in my right ear and has progressed into an alternating set of adjustments that include my neck, left ear, plates of my skull, jaw and face. Sometimes, such as over the last week, I can spend entire days just focused on allowing these adjustments to take place. On an energetic level the process is like removing defects from a crystal. It will allow me to transmit and receive energy and information more clearly, as well as process it without interference. I’ve done work like this many, many times before. Every time it’s like getting taken apart. What you thought you were is being washed away, but every time you realize that you’re still here, your consciousness. Your awareness never ends.

For better or worse, most people aren’t ready to step out of the lives they have made for themselves. When you ask to step out of your old world, be ready step out of your old life. If you can’t do that, you have more important things to work on first.

This post is the corollary of “The Taboo Against Knowing Who You Are.”

Leave a Reply

