Neck Adjustment

Over the past few days the Music from Beyond the World has shifted from adjustments in my ears, throat and skills bones to my neck muscles. When I allow the Music to guide the process, my head will rock up and down, sometimes slowly, but usually increasing to a rapid, almost spasm like speed. At the same time the fine control of the force results in muscles being adjusted and loosened. Even if I could consciously produce a similar motion of my head, I’m sure I would hurt my neck almost immediately, but I can allow these motions to progress for hours with fatigue and very short lived soreness as the only negative results. The only negative is that the motion does tire me after a prolonged period and it does make it hard to work on other things while I allow it to happen.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

