Flux

I went on two long trips recently, the first to Quebec, which I’ll talk about soon, then another, much longer one. I’ll be talking about the second one here.

First I’m going to be very straight with you, as Alan Watts might put it, and tell you how this started. It would be very easy to ignore the real beginning because it doesn’t fit with most preconceived ideas of how something serious should transpire. I found myself watching Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind, the gorgeous animated film by Hayao Miyazaki. It’s breath taking and makes the ecology of its world a central part of the plot, which strikes a deep chord with me. The heroin is a personification of fierce love for all life and the capacity to envision a better world when she is being told on all sides that it is impossible. As I watched I felt that something was holding me back. Some part of me couldn’t accept seeing a world where some of my deepest desires were playing out and succeeding. There is usually a rational part of me that guards against absorbing simplistic interpretations of reality, but that wasn’t what I was feeling. Some part of me could accept that the future could really be made a place worth living in by choice and effort, as opposed to some revolutionary technology that would let humans be exactly as they are now, but without destroying the world in the process. To summarize, I couldn’t accept that humans themselves could change.

Nausicaa was a beautiful film to the last frame and touched on many topics that reminded me of the past life issues I’ve helped people deal with. I was still thinking about what had been holding me back during the film when I became aware that a being wanted to talk to me. I allowed it and saw it was presenting itself as a non-corporeal being associated with the wind and sky. I asked the Music and verified that it was presenting itself truly, more or less. I tried communicating verbally at first because I was tired, but just realized it would be faster to use non-verbal. It sent me a rote/data-package on what it wanted me to do. It involved entering a design into a matrix that governs what forms can enter the human consciousness as it develops. I examined it for a minute or two. It seemed to have to do with kinds of energy derived from the wind and more spiritual/energetic relationships to that idea. I asked the Music and verified that entering this design into the matrix would be optimal. Only incarnate humans can change that particular matrix, so the being couldn’t do this for itself. That’s how it’s supposed to work, anyway. There are loopholes, like what this being asked me to do. It was fairly easy to enter the design into the matrix and carry forward the energetic alterations to their furthest extent. After that there were energies in the Earth that needed to be flowed out and transformed. The sensation of these energies was similar to the block I had experienced during the film, essentially “No. Things don’t get to be okay now. To much has been done to me. There must be pain.” I allowed this energy to flow out and be healed and transformed into positive energy that would help shift the course of history on Earth.

I thought I had finished what needed to be done at this point, but I had a residual pain on the top right side of my head. It felt like there was a seem in my skull running front to back and that someone was pushing on it. After trying to understand and heal that to little result, I called my mother so she could help me get clearer answers from our guides. The power of minds genuinely working in unison increases logarithmically in an energetic sense. Very quickly we realized this wasn’t going to be an average session. She become extremely fatigued the moment we began to work, so much that we had difficulty communicating at times. after explaining what each of us had been working on up until I called, and then poking around for a few minutes, I started to very clearly perceive that there was an entity that was messing with us. Eventually I discerned that this entity had been bound by a human being a very long time ago to attack a particular kind of DNA that runs in my family. This was done out of anger, but for understandable reasons. I’m not ready to talk about the specifics yet, but in general terms we restored that DNA to its original function. After restoring the DNA my mother immediately started to experience the fear that the entity was now having. It was very afraid because with the restored DNA we look very much like spirits that existed a very long time ago that it would never want to harm. I asked, and my mother confirmed, that I should release the entity from its duty and retuern it to the air and earth from where it came.

Once the DNA had been completely restored and the entity unbound there was much more work waiting for us. What I had started earlier for the Earth wasn’t finished. The restored DNA makes us part of changes that are happening in the Earth, even more than we already are. As part of that we are guided to help these changes. First, these took the form of a long series of intuitive treatments for the Earth itself. Linking it to other energies (sun and moon), giving it new forms for living beings, in some sense returning a voice that had been taken from it. This was very trying for both of us. My mother was still experiencing a profound fatigue. The kind of deep tiredness that makes you want to cry. I was struggling with what needed to be done and hoping that when I figured each step out confirmation would come through her shudders and body reactions. There are some parts of this that I can’t talk about because anonymity protects them. Particularly trying was when Mars wanted to be included in these connections but I new it wasn’t right. What needed to be done wasn’t a connection to Mars, but the creation or support of something like a membrane around the Earth to keep certain kinds of harmful energies and connections out.

Next I was drawn outside our solar system. I have no idea where I was, but I saw other stars from a vast distance, shrouded in darkness and their worlds dead or in stasis. My mother was making pained sounds from the effort of staying awake and focusing on our work. I focused and flowed light to wash away the darkness around the stars. “Should I open the worlds?” I asked. “Yes.” came the almost automatic reaction from her. This took more time, flowing the energy that would allow life to reawaken and become linked to the network of stars and the consciousness of all life. Then a connection needed to be made between these worlds and Earth and made to last beyond my involvement. Then we were done. I could come home from so far away. I stretched back toward Earth, but something wasn’t right. Eventually I realized that in flowing energy for so many worlds had I built up a residual shell of negative energies that couldn’t be brought back through the membrane around the Earth. I let go of this shell, making sure it was taken into custody, and slowly descended through the membrane and back into the local Earth energy system. Very thankfully my mother could then go to sleep. She had not directly experienced everything that happened, as I had. She had just felt it in her body and heard what we were saying. I said good night.

I was shell shocked. I felt stretched beyond the limits of my ego. My soul carried all this lightly, but psychologically speaking I couldn’t take the rapid change in perspective. I couldn’t take the flux. I’ve done a lot of work very much like this, but never so much, so far and so intense. I’m still recovering. Looking back over my description I realize that I’ve provided the external perspective without the internal meaning. Through this work with the Earth and beyond I had been changed very deeply. My inability to think that human beings can change is gone. A great deal of fear is gone to. I was shown that a different world is possible, not just different trappings for the old human foibles, but a genuine change in who we are, as humans, as societies and as a world.

The unfortunate thing is that after being shown how different things can be, I have to come back into how things are, where mowing the lawn, polite social lies and horrific ignorance and cruelty pass for normality.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

