Reflected Symmetry

I was talking to my very creative friend Kendra Matheson today. On a whim I sent her the latest crop circle design from Stace Tussle’s Inter-Intelligence Communications.

The original design has a musical synesthetic effect:

lullabychrisbirdps

The result was that Kendra “felt compelled” to create the following:

feltcompelled

The next one is titled “Welcome”:

welcome

I’m very impressed with what she was able to create from the original design. All of them seem to describe structures of energetic flow to me.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Reflected Symmetry”

  1. Quanta Says:

    Fascinating! Every response I’ve heard to the May 2009 Windmill Hill formation reflects the design’s love, peace, creative expression, flow, beauty. Joyful gratitude comes to mind as well.

    I am SO VERY HAPPY to see the reactions of people to this, one of the most inspired designs I’ve seen in all my years of research.

    Blessings to you, Kendra and Chris!

    Stace Tussel

Leave a Reply

